You can connect in two ways your listing:
1. Limited - it connects only prices&calendar and it is used if you already have live listing on AirBNB
2. All - is full content connection. It is used for listings which are still not live and you want to push it from myRent. (To do so make sure that the full contact details are added in the property details).