If you need to temporarily disable the connection for any reason (some renovations, still missing prices for new year etc) you don't need to delete the connection BUT you can just put in on OFF.


OFF means that connection is just temporarily disabled and you can at any moment reactivate the connection.


How to put it on OFF:

Go to the property details and click on ON:


 


It will open a new window and click on DETAILS:



It will open a new window and click on SETTINGS



Click on Active and disable the connection and SAVE!



Press F5 to refresh the window: 



To re-activate the connection repeat the same way and activate the connection. When activated then it needs to be ON.